<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:series="http://unfoldingneurons.com/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Guerilla Spam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.hexagonstar.com/guerilla-spam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.hexagonstar.com/guerilla-spam/</link>
	<description>turn-based glory and pixel pleasure</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 03 Feb 2012 14:41:38 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tem</title>
		<link>http://blog.hexagonstar.com/guerilla-spam/#comment-568</link>
		<dc:creator>Tem</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Mar 2007 11:26:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.hexagonstar.com/guerilla-spam/#comment-568</guid>
		<description>They probably posted just to get referring links to their site.
My guess it&#039;s because they want to get a higher rating by google, since google also takes into account how many sites that link to theirs when the googlebots do their page rank thingie.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They probably posted just to get referring links to their site.<br />
My guess it&#8217;s because they want to get a higher rating by google, since google also takes into account how many sites that link to theirs when the googlebots do their page rank thingie.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: hi0b</title>
		<link>http://blog.hexagonstar.com/guerilla-spam/#comment-567</link>
		<dc:creator>hi0b</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 11 Dec 2006 08:22:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.hexagonstar.com/guerilla-spam/#comment-567</guid>
		<description>same with me.. the ips are all from within an small range and the provider is the same.. something like ..bla.xxl.be or something.. don&#039;t remember it right now.. i put the ip on the blacklist, and 2 weeks later they used another similar ip.. (but the same host..) i don&#039;t know how the blacklist filters works but putting the domain on my blacklist doesn&#039;t work.. and the curious thing about this: they only post in a flash-depending post of me..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>same with me.. the ips are all from within an small range and the provider is the same.. something like ..bla.xxl.be or something.. don&#8217;t remember it right now.. i put the ip on the blacklist, and 2 weeks later they used another similar ip.. (but the same host..) i don&#8217;t know how the blacklist filters works but putting the domain on my blacklist doesn&#8217;t work.. and the curious thing about this: they only post in a flash-depending post of me..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

